If you make changes to your website which you are not satisfied with, there are several options available. You may first like to try to select the undo button located in the right-hand corner. This can also be done by pressing Ctrl + Z.
If undoing the changes does not work, you can also revert to a previously saved version of your website. While Wix will auto save your website as changes are made, it will also periodically create a backup of your website.
To do this, navigate to Site in the main tool bar, and select Site History.
A new window will then open with previous backups of the website, select the corresponding arrow will provide a preview of the back up. As backups do not occur every day, if you do restore one of these, then you may be required to repopulate some data.
As per the pop-up below, some data such as those within the Wix Store, Wix Bookings and the Form Builder will not be affected by restoring to a different version.